How to delete an account
If you don't subscribe to a paid plan during your free trial, your account will be automatically deleted after your free trial.
Deleting a trial account
If you started a free trial on our website but don't want to continue using FIBRES, you don't need to do anything. Trial accounts will be automatically deleted after the 30-day free trial has ended. No charges will be made to you, unless you specifically subscribed to a paid plan of FIBRES.
Can you remove all of my data?
After your trial, we will remove your FIBRES account, including all of the data you may have saved on the platform. We will retain some information in our CRM that you had an active trial with us. If you wish for us to fully "forget" you, please contact us at email@example.com to ask for the removal of all personal data.
Deleting a paid account
If you are using FIBRES as a paid user, you can terminate at will at any time, as outlined in more detail in our standard terms and conditions. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org for information about terminating your agreement.